resample: fix broken link
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 01:51:28 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 01:52:17 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
commit5478241992dfd98010e12d7aba8967831438f392
tree2fa95432dca755f62e3cf90e8194f59f2523a33e
parent83b63852e0e4755a8c04a1f9c87dd73b5aa6293f
resample: fix broken link

Reported on Opus mailing list, see:
http://lists.xiph.org/pipermail/opus/2016-July/003591.html
libspeexdsp/resample.c