resample: Add NEON optimized inner_product_single for floating point
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 12:30:31 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:24:19 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
commit4e6faa45efce62fadb12df3dd8850526c353546d
treeec9dd8ad19420c0759b962e8034d6d6e7dcb48da
parent0e5d424fdba2fd1c132428da38add0c0845b4178
resample: Add NEON optimized inner_product_single for floating point

Also adds inline asm implementations of WORD2INT(x) macro for fixed
and floating point.
libspeexdsp/resample_neon.h