Big update in the multi-channel AEC to bring it up-to-date with the single
authorJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Fri, 4 May 2007 05:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +1000)
committerJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Mon, 19 May 2008 04:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +1000)
commit3d7a6f0bd0a60145d8ac3a2f4037da623f407fba
treef90d32540ec3269ef8a405a2e97daaf2f83ffcab
parent6bd022014a21ecca9c27d6041397009a5933ac39
parentd2cddf7e2f3c1a75265c43cabaa391037c830745
Big update in the multi-channel AEC to bring it up-to-date with the single
    channel AEC. Mainly this means:
    1) dual-path adaptive filter
    2) Adaptive (pseudo-proportional) learning rate for different taps
    3) API change
    4) Other minor details

Merge commit 'd2cddf7e2f3c1a75265c43cabaa391037c830745' into stereo

Conflicts:

include/speex/speex_echo.h
libspeex/mdf.c
libspeex/testecho.c
include/speex/speex_echo.h
libspeex/mdf.c
libspeex/testecho.c