The LPC analysis window and lag window are now in Q15.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 02:31:56 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 03:07:38 +0000 (23:07 -0400)
commit097cf5e4e75e1310bd27e3ee39f7df38f8f8c91c
treeef1f3e13ee5b93fce22a162aabad05736373732f
parent99a7ef29c4a4b7de435190b927354ba84bd65635
The LPC analysis window and lag window are now in Q15.
libspeex/lpc.c
libspeex/nb_celp.c
libspeex/window.c