opus.git
9 years agoCELT update
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:57:59 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
CELT update

9 years agoadded va_end()
Alfred E. Heggestad [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
added va_end()

9 years agoAs used for the listening tests
Jean-Marc Valin [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:35:58 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
As used for the listening tests

9 years agoVBR support in test_hybrid
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:20:03 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
VBR support in test_hybrid

9 years agoEarly VBR support
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:07:11 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
Early VBR support

9 years agoCELT bugfix
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 21:34:17 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
CELT bugfix

9 years agoGetting test_hybrid to generate time-aligned signals of the right size
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:49:28 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Getting test_hybrid to generate time-aligned signals of the right size

9 years agoPLC support
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 17:28:00 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
PLC support

9 years agoSILK encoder control struct no longer part of the state
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:19:00 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
SILK encoder control struct no longer part of the state

9 years agoSupport for setting the audio bandwidth
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Support for setting the audio bandwidth

9 years agoSupport for 32 kHz sampling rate
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:44:36 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
Support for 32 kHz sampling rate

9 years agoCELT update (making different sampling rates compatible)
Jean-Marc Valin [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 03:01:46 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
CELT update (making different sampling rates compatible)

9 years agocorrect phone number
Jean-Marc Valin [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 01:05:55 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
correct phone number

9 years agoSILK build update
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 20:14:44 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
SILK build update

9 years agoUpdate to CELT 0.8.1
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 19:51:49 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
Update to CELT 0.8.1

9 years agodraft update, instructions
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:40:07 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
draft update, instructions

9 years agoSupport for 10ms frame size
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:10:28 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
Support for 10ms frame size

9 years agoBuild update
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:52:49 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Build update

9 years agoautotools-based build system
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:27:20 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
autotools-based build system

9 years agoLicensing stuff
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 00:51:46 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Licensing stuff

9 years agoCELT update (bugfixes)
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 22:59:51 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
CELT update (bugfixes)

9 years agoNow coding the 4-8 kHz band only once!
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 20:00:44 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Now coding the 4-8 kHz band only once!

9 years agoDelay compensation, disabling the CELT pitch predictor
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 19:39:19 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Delay compensation, disabling the CELT pitch predictor

9 years agoAdds a _ctl() control API to the encoder and decoder
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 18:41:20 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Adds a _ctl() control API to the encoder and decoder

9 years agoMFS update
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:39:07 +0000 (07:39 -0400)]
MFS update

9 years agoietf draft update (Koen's comments)
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:56:03 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
ietf draft update (Koen's comments)

9 years agoietf ref author names
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:38:40 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
ietf ref author names

9 years agoFixing a high bit-rate bug in SILK -- now scales well above 64 kb/s
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:34:33 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
Fixing a high bit-rate bug in SILK -- now scales well above 64 kb/s

9 years agodraft updates
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:05:40 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
draft updates

9 years agoIETF draft
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 20:56:42 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
IETF draft

9 years agoIETF draft update, minor bugfix to the encoder
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 19:47:04 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
IETF draft update, minor bugfix to the encoder

9 years agoToplevel Makefile, some project info
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 18:55:02 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Toplevel Makefile, some project info

9 years agoFixed some more allocation issue -- there's now a basic codec working
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 18:35:05 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Fixed some more allocation issue -- there's now a basic codec working

9 years agoA few CELT fixes for the _ec() calls
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:58:56 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
A few CELT fixes for the _ec() calls

9 years agoSILK layer seems to works (but the stream is broken for the
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:35:40 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
SILK layer seems to works (but the stream is broken for the
following CELT layer)

9 years agoAdded SILK encoder to the hybrid -- totally untested
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:11:54 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
Added SILK encoder to the hybrid -- totally untested

9 years agosilk update (ec_enc_done())
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 01:24:26 +0000 (21:24 -0400)]
silk update (ec_enc_done())

9 years agoSILK update (interface for using the CELT range coder)
Jean-Marc Valin [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 13:16:42 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
SILK update (interface for using the CELT range coder)

9 years agogitignore files
Jean-Marc Valin [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:34:32 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
gitignore files

9 years agoadding prototypes for _ec calls
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 14:25:30 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
adding prototypes for _ec calls

9 years agoTemporary makefile, fixed a segfault
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 02:04:02 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
Temporary makefile, fixed a segfault

9 years agoIETF draft update
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:08:35 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
IETF draft update

9 years agoDecoder structure
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 19:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Decoder structure

9 years agoIETF draft
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:46:37 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
IETF draft

9 years agoCreated tester based on testcelt.c
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:44:20 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
Created tester based on testcelt.c

9 years agoAPI file
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:29:45 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
API file

9 years agoStructure of the hybrid codec
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:16:14 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Structure of the hybrid codec

9 years agoSILK update
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 15:29:34 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
SILK update

9 years agoUpdated SILK version
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 15:02:36 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
Updated SILK version

9 years agogit submodule instructions
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 03:59:04 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
git submodule instructions

9 years agoAdded SILK submodule
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 03:40:56 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]
Added SILK submodule

9 years agoCELT added as submodule
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 00:45:02 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
CELT added as submodule

9 years agoinitial commit
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 00:42:31 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
initial commit