opus.git
8 years agoBuild fixes
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 18:39:38 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
Build fixes

8 years agoMinor bugfix
Koen Vos [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:08:25 +0000 (09:08 -0500)]
Minor bugfix

8 years agoSILK update
Koen Vos [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:07:32 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
SILK update

8 years agoDebug fixes
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 00:24:23 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Debug fixes

8 years agoFixing some more valgrind issues
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:41:23 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
Fixing some more valgrind issues

8 years agoFixes uninitialised memory issues
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:16:06 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Fixes uninitialised memory issues

8 years agoSILK update
Koen Vos [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:01:59 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
SILK update

8 years agoDisabling debug
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:17:03 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
Disabling debug

8 years agoBig SILK update
Koen Vos [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:38:33 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Big SILK update

8 years agoAdd missing files to Makefile.am
Jean-Marc Valin [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:30:52 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
Add missing files to Makefile.am

8 years agoSILK update
Koen Vos [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 05:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0800)]
SILK update

9 years agoRelative include paths
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 20:00:23 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Relative include paths

9 years agoNothing to see here
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:42:24 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Nothing to see here

9 years agoSome build fixes
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:38:44 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Some build fixes

9 years agoautotools details
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:25:43 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
autotools details

9 years agoautotools-based build system
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:58:54 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
autotools-based build system

9 years agoFixed an uninitialised value found by Valgrind
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 15:33:29 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Fixed an uninitialised value found by Valgrind

9 years agoFixes a high bit-rate corruption
Karsten Vandborg Soerensen [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:30:46 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
Fixes a high bit-rate corruption

9 years agoMoving ec_enc_done() outside of the API call.
Koen Vos [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 01:22:58 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Moving ec_enc_done() outside of the API call.

9 years agoAdded an interface to encode/decode from a CELT range coder
Koen Vos [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 13:14:17 +0000 (09:14 -0400)]
Added an interface to encode/decode from a CELT range coder

9 years agogitignore
Jean-Marc Valin [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:26:57 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
gitignore

9 years agoCompilation fixed on Linux
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 15:27:53 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Compilation fixed on Linux

9 years agoUpdate SILK code using the CELT range coder
Koen Vos [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 14:41:17 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Update SILK code using the CELT range coder

9 years agoInitial Skype commit taken from FreeSwitch, which got it from the IETF draft.
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 03:26:14 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
Initial Skype commit taken from FreeSwitch, which got it from the IETF draft.