Fix non-C90 declaration after statement
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:07:31 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:10:50 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
libcelt/modes.c

index b7c39d7..9893756 100644 (file)
@@ -444,6 +444,8 @@ failure:
 
 void celt_mode_destroy(CELTMode *mode)
 {
+   int i;
+   const celt_int16_t *prevPtr = NULL;
    if (mode == NULL)
    {
       celt_warning("NULL passed to celt_mode_destroy");
@@ -463,8 +465,6 @@ void celt_mode_destroy(CELTMode *mode)
    }
    mode->marker_start = MODEFREED;
 #ifndef STATIC_MODES
-   int i;
-   const celt_int16_t *prevPtr = NULL;
    if (mode->bits!=NULL)
    {
       for (i=0;i<mode->nbEBands;i++)