Fix mismatching arg names in function declaration and definition
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:00:18 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 23:15:36 +0000 (15:15 -0800)
celt/rate.h
src/mapping_matrix.h

index 852b9d6..fad5e41 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ static OPUS_INLINE int pulses2bits(const CELTMode *m, int band, int LM, int puls
  @param pulses Number of pulses per band (returned)
  @return Total number of bits allocated
 */
-int clt_compute_allocation(const CELTMode *m, int start, int end, const int *offsets, const int *cap, int alloc_trim, int *intensity, int *dual_stero,
+int clt_compute_allocation(const CELTMode *m, int start, int end, const int *offsets, const int *cap, int alloc_trim, int *intensity, int *dual_stereo,
       opus_int32 total, opus_int32 *balance, int *pulses, int *ebits, int *fine_priority, int C, int LM, ec_ctx *ec, int encode, int prev, int signalBandwidth);
 
 #endif
index 9c20483..98bc82d 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ opus_int32 mapping_matrix_get_size(int rows, int cols);
 opus_int16 *mapping_matrix_get_data(const MappingMatrix *matrix);
 
 void mapping_matrix_init(
-    MappingMatrix * const st,
+    MappingMatrix * const matrix,
     int rows,
     int cols,
     int gain,