Add a mode_info call to obtain the sampling rate of the current mode.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 21:04:02 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 21:10:53 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/modes.c

index 6bf32b8..aa40364 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,8 @@ extern "C" {
 #define CELT_GET_LOOKAHEAD    1001
 /** GET the number of channels used in the current mode */
 #define CELT_GET_NB_CHANNELS  1002
+/** GET the sample rate used in the current mode */
+#define CELT_GET_SAMPLE_RATE  1003
 
 /** GET the bit-stream version for compatibility check */
 #define CELT_GET_BITSTREAM_VERSION 2000
index 7468a8e..85f0470 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,9 @@ int celt_mode_info(const CELTMode *mode, int request, celt_int32_t *value)
       case CELT_GET_BITSTREAM_VERSION:
          *value = CELT_BITSTREAM_VERSION;
          break;
+      case CELT_GET_SAMPLE_RATE:
+         *value = mode->Fs;
+         break;
       default:
          return CELT_UNIMPLEMENTED;
    }