Remove trailing whitespace.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 04:48:35 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 03:05:56 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
silk/fixed/burg_modified_FIX.c
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c

index c729ef8..2768dfd 100644 (file)
@@ -265,5 +265,5 @@ void silk_burg_modified(
         }
         *res_nrg = silk_SMLAWW( nrg, silk_SMMUL( SILK_FIX_CONST( FIND_LPC_COND_FAC, 32 ), C0 ), -tmp1 );/* Q( -rshifts ) */
         *res_nrg_Q = -rshifts;
-    }   
+    }
 }
index bb01d4b..ccf9234 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
 - Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
 notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
 documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
-- Neither the name of Internet Society, IETF or IETF Trust, nor the 
+- Neither the name of Internet Society, IETF or IETF Trust, nor the
 names of specific contributors, may be used to endorse or promote
 products derived from this software without specific prior written
 permission.
@@ -421,7 +421,7 @@ opus_int silk_pitch_analysis_core(                  /* O    Voicing estimate: 0
     }
 
     /* Output normalized correlation */
-    *LTPCorr_Q15 = (opus_int)silk_LSHIFT( silk_DIV32_16( CCmax, nb_subfr ), 2 ); 
+    *LTPCorr_Q15 = (opus_int)silk_LSHIFT( silk_DIV32_16( CCmax, nb_subfr ), 2 );
     silk_assert( *LTPCorr_Q15 >= 0 );
 
     if( Fs_kHz > 8 ) {