Fixes a minor bug found by valgrind in the bandwidth detector
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 06:45:02 +0000 (02:45 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 06:53:09 +0000 (02:53 -0400)
The energy calculation from the packed FFTs ended up reading out-of-bound
memory for frequency zero. The bug was exposed by c5e04e4.

src/analysis.c

index 734364b..e4156d6 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ static const int tbands[NB_TBANDS+1] = {
 };
 
 static const int extra_bands[NB_TOT_BANDS+1] = {
-      0, 2,  4,  6,  8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 20, 24, 28, 32, 40, 48, 56, 68, 80, 96, 120, 160, 200
+      1, 2,  4,  6,  8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 20, 24, 28, 32, 40, 48, 56, 68, 80, 96, 120, 160, 200
 };
 
 /*static const float tweight[NB_TBANDS+1] = {