Add SET_MAX_BANDWIDTH to multistream encoder ctl list
authorDaniel Jensen <jensend@iname.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:31:31 +0000 (16:31 -0600)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:23:03 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Gregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c

index 2877284..4cddbff 100644 (file)
@@ -969,6 +969,7 @@ int opus_multistream_encoder_ctl(OpusMSEncoder *st, int request, ...)
    case OPUS_SET_COMPLEXITY_REQUEST:
    case OPUS_SET_VBR_REQUEST:
    case OPUS_SET_VBR_CONSTRAINT_REQUEST:
+   case OPUS_SET_MAX_BANDWIDTH_REQUEST:
    case OPUS_SET_BANDWIDTH_REQUEST:
    case OPUS_SET_SIGNAL_REQUEST:
    case OPUS_SET_APPLICATION_REQUEST: