Compile fix for MSVC
authorBenjamin Jemlich <pcgod@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:07:40 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
libcelt/mdct.c

index 4bdab58..0bfe5c5 100644 (file)
@@ -98,12 +98,12 @@ void clt_mdct_forward(const mdct_lookup *l, kiss_fft_scalar *in, kiss_fft_scalar
 {
    int i;
    int N, N2, N4;
+   kiss_twiddle_scalar sine;
    VARDECL(kiss_fft_scalar, f);
    SAVE_STACK;
    N = l->n;
    N2 = N>>1;
    N4 = N>>2;
-   kiss_twiddle_scalar sine;
    ALLOC(f, N2, kiss_fft_scalar);
    /* sin(x) ~= x here */
 #ifdef FIXED_POINT
@@ -201,13 +201,13 @@ void clt_mdct_backward(const mdct_lookup *l, kiss_fft_scalar *in, kiss_fft_scala
 {
    int i;
    int N, N2, N4;
+   kiss_twiddle_scalar sine;
    VARDECL(kiss_fft_scalar, f);
    VARDECL(kiss_fft_scalar, f2);
    SAVE_STACK;
    N = l->n;
    N2 = N>>1;
    N4 = N>>2;
-   kiss_twiddle_scalar sine;
    ALLOC(f, N2, kiss_fft_scalar);
    ALLOC(f2, N2, kiss_fft_scalar);
    /* sin(x) ~= x here */