Move the fallback OPUS_VERSION to libcelt.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:16:29 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:18:33 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
In f9265ddf25cc opus_get_version_string() was moved
to libcelt, but the fallback definition for OPUS_VERSION
stayed in src/opus.c. This is helpful for those using
and external build system, which may not duplicate
all the defines from the included build files.

libcelt/celt.c
src/opus.c

index 0dac1e3..2e6478d 100644 (file)
 #include "plc.h"
 #include "vq.h"
 
+#ifndef OPUS_VERSION
+#define OPUS_VERSION "unknown"
+#endif
+
 static const unsigned char trim_icdf[11] = {126, 124, 119, 109, 87, 41, 19, 9, 4, 2, 0};
 /* Probs: NONE: 21.875%, LIGHT: 6.25%, NORMAL: 65.625%, AGGRESSIVE: 6.25% */
 static const unsigned char spread_icdf[4] = {25, 23, 2, 0};
index 4ac0410..0d68dad 100644 (file)
 #include "opus.h"
 #include "opus_private.h"
 
-#ifndef OPUS_VERSION
-#define OPUS_VERSION "unknown"
-#endif
-
 int encode_size(int size, unsigned char *data)
 {
    if (size < 252)