MSVC build fixes
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 03:52:20 +0000 (19:52 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:33:08 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
tests/ectest.c
tests/tandem-test.c
tools/celtenc.c

index 7b65c04..ac4191e 100644 (file)
@@ -37,9 +37,9 @@ int main(int _argc,char **_argv){
   int            i;
   int            ret;
   unsigned int   seed;
+  unsigned char *ptr;
   ret=0;
   entropy=0;
-  unsigned char *ptr;
     if (_argc > 2) {
        fprintf(stderr, "Usage: %s [<seed>]\n", _argv[0]);
        return 1;
index 18d7712..c44c407 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <time.h>
-#include <unistd.h>
 #include <math.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
index 3cc0cc7..0a3554f 100644 (file)
 #include <string.h>
 #include <time.h>
 
+#ifdef _MSC_VER
+#define snprintf _snprintf
+#endif
+
 #include "celt.h"
 #include "celt_header.h"
 #include <ogg/ogg.h>