Fixed use of the jitter buffer in celtclient.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 17:18:10 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 03:34:13 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
tools/celtclient.c

index cdae955..f5bb919 100644 (file)
@@ -184,6 +184,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
             JitterBufferPacket packet;
             /* Get audio from the jitter buffer */
             packet.data = msg;
+            packet.len  = MAX_MSG;
             jitter_buffer_get(jitter, &packet, FRAME_SIZE, NULL);
             celt_decode(dec_state, packet.data, packet.len, pcm);
          } else {