Fix typo in _FORTIFY_SOURCE define.
authorMarcus Asteborg <maastebo@microsoft.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:41:14 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 23:18:42 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
CMakeLists.txt

index 17ee3fc..c01ec57 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ target_link_libraries(opus PRIVATE ${OPUS_REQUIRED_LIBRARIES})
 target_compile_definitions(opus PRIVATE OPUS_BUILD ENABLE_HARDENING)
 
 if(NOT MSVC)
-  target_compile_definitions(opus PRIVATE FORTIFY_SOURCE=2)
+  target_compile_definitions(opus PRIVATE _FORTIFY_SOURCE=2)
 endif()
 
 # It is strongly recommended to uncomment one of these VAR_ARRAYS: Use C99