Clean up celt_pitch_xcorr() test code.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 01:10:37 +0000 (17:10 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:58:32 +0000 (21:58 -0800)
This will be removed shortly, but at least it should be correct
 before it goes.
Makes the code get used unconditionally (when uncommented), and
 actually frees the buffer it allocates (now using the libopus
 allocation functions).

celt/pitch.h

index a1074ef..4d82ee0 100644 (file)
@@ -167,15 +167,17 @@ void
 #  define celt_pitch_xcorr(_x, _y, xcorr, len, max_pitch, arch) \
   ((void)(arch),celt_pitch_xcorr_c(_x, _y, xcorr, len, max_pitch))
 # endif
-#else
+#endif
+
+/*#include "os_support.h"
 
-/*static inline opus_val32 real_celt_pitch_xcorr(const opus_val16 *_x,
+static inline opus_val32 real_celt_pitch_xcorr(const opus_val16 *_x,
  const opus_val16 *_y,opus_val32 *xcorr,int len,int max_pitch,int arch){
   opus_val32 *xcorr_tmp;
   opus_val32  ret_tmp;
   opus_val32  ret;
   int         i;
-  xcorr_tmp=(opus_val32 *)malloc(max_pitch*sizeof(*xcorr));
+  xcorr_tmp=(opus_val32 *)opus_alloc(max_pitch*sizeof(*xcorr));
   ret_tmp=celt_pitch_xcorr_c(_x,_y,xcorr_tmp,len,max_pitch);
   ret=celt_pitch_xcorr(_x,_y,xcorr,len,max_pitch,arch);
   for(i=0;i<max_pitch;i++)if(xcorr[i]!=xcorr_tmp[i]){
@@ -185,6 +187,7 @@ void
   if(ret!=ret_tmp){
     fprintf(stderr,"ret (0x%08X) != ret_tmp (0x%08X)\n",ret,ret_tmp);
   }
+  opus_free(xcorr_tmp);
   return ret_tmp;
 }
 
@@ -192,5 +195,3 @@ void
 #define celt_pitch_xcorr real_celt_pitch_xcorr*/
 
 #endif
-
-#endif