Make -loss valid for opus_demo -e
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 05:25:06 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 04:01:08 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
In addition to its decoding use, it is the value used for
OPUS_SET_PACKET_LOSS_PERC.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_demo.c

index 9771ed8..5a8fb79 100644 (file)
@@ -425,7 +425,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
             use_dtx = 1;
             args++;
         } else if( strcmp( argv[ args ], "-loss" ) == 0 ) {
-            check_decoder_option(encode_only, "-loss");
             packet_loss_perc = atoi( argv[ args + 1 ] );
             args += 2;
         } else if( strcmp( argv[ args ], "-sweep" ) == 0 ) {