Only enable non-multiple of 4 in comb_filter_const() when CUSTOM_MODES is on
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:02:10 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:04:17 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
celt/x86/pitch_sse.h

index 64c96af..4ab6934 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ static inline void comb_filter_const(opus_val32 *y, opus_val32 *x, int T, int N,
       x0v=x4v;
       _mm_storeu_ps(y+i, yi);
    }
+#ifdef CUSTOM_MODES
    for (;i<N;i++)
    {
       y[i] = x[i]
@@ -148,6 +149,7 @@ static inline void comb_filter_const(opus_val32 *y, opus_val32 *x, int T, int N,
                + MULT16_32_Q15(g11,ADD32(x[i-T+1],x[i-T-1]))
                + MULT16_32_Q15(g12,ADD32(x[i-T+2],x[i-T-2]));
    }
+#endif
 }
 
 #endif