fixed three declaration-after-statement issues
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 07:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +1000)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 07:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +1000)
libcelt/dump_modes.c
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/rate.c

index b8d07fb..eeac8e6 100644 (file)
@@ -217,13 +217,13 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
    int i, nb;
    FILE *file;
+   CELTMode **m;
    if (argc%4 != 1)
    {
       fprintf (stderr, "must have a multiple of 4 arguments\n");
       return 1;
    }
    nb = (argc-1)/4;
-   CELTMode **m;
    m = malloc(nb*sizeof(CELTMode*));
    for (i=0;i<nb;i++)
    {
index 0f56ae5..cfcd1be 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,6 @@ CELTMode EXPORT *celt_mode_create(celt_int32_t Fs, int channels, int frame_size,
 
 void EXPORT celt_mode_destroy(CELTMode *mode)
 {
-   mdct_clear(&mode->mdct);
 #ifndef STATIC_MODES
    int i;
    const celt_int16_t *prevPtr = NULL;
@@ -346,6 +345,7 @@ void EXPORT celt_mode_destroy(CELTMode *mode)
    mode->marker_end = MODEFREED;
    psydecay_clear(&mode->psy);
 #endif
+   mdct_clear(&mode->mdct);
    celt_free((CELTMode *)mode);
 }
 
index ecfccde..a191002 100644 (file)
@@ -112,10 +112,10 @@ void compute_alloc_cache(CELTMode *m)
       {
          bits[i] = bits[i-1];
       } else {
+         int j;
          VARDECL(celt_uint64_t, u);
          SAVE_STACK;
          ALLOC(u, N, celt_uint64_t);
-         int j;
          /* FIXME: We could save memory here */
          bits[i] = celt_alloc(MAX_PULSES*sizeof(celt_int16_t));
          for (j=0;j<MAX_PULSES;j++)