appveyor: Add the api key for the linked ci builds.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 24 May 2017 21:15:42 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 25 May 2017 05:10:28 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
The appveyor script needs an encrypted api key to trigger
downstream builds, and there doesn't seem to be an easy
way to make the builds we run for the main repo something
other contributors can control.

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Constantino <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
.appveyor.yml

index c533b4d..8baffcc 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ platform:
 
 environment:
   api_key:
-    secure: xZGjzJ/mG19pPdLOzpV3uFSzrBgqcU3qDLOTN2qC8xg=
+    secure: kR3Ac0NjGwFnTmXdFrR8d6VXjdk5F7L4F/BilC4nvaM=
 
 build:
   project: win32\VS2015\opus.sln