Fixed fixed-point compilation error.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 05:06:33 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 11:35:20 +0000 (07:35 -0400)
libcelt/kiss_fftr.h

index f2288c1..b4a730c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ extern "C" {
 #endif
 
 #define kiss_fftr_alloc SUF(kiss_fftr_alloc,KF_SUFFIX)
-
+#define kiss_fftr_inplace SUF(kiss_fftr_inplace,KF_SUFFIX)
 #define kiss_fftr_alloc SUF(kiss_fftr_alloc,KF_SUFFIX)
 #define kiss_fftr_twiddles SUF(kiss_fftr_twiddles,KF_SUFFIX)
 #define kiss_fftr SUF(kiss_fftr,KF_SUFFIX)