Some unusual frame sizes could run the pseudo-stack out of memory in fixed point...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 23:51:02 +0000 (19:51 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 23:54:37 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
libcelt/arch.h

index 05a9a15..9329158 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,7 @@ typedef float celt_mask_t;
 
 #ifndef GLOBAL_STACK_SIZE 
 #ifdef FIXED_POINT
-#define GLOBAL_STACK_SIZE 25000
+#define GLOBAL_STACK_SIZE 26000
 #else
 #define GLOBAL_STACK_SIZE 40000
 #endif