Fixes typo in C6x macro.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 13:21:48 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 13:23:05 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
libcelt/fixed_c6x.h

index a2bcdbd..73f12d5 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
 #define OVERRIDE_CELT_ILOG2
 
 #undef MULT16_32_Q15
 #define OVERRIDE_CELT_ILOG2
 
 #undef MULT16_32_Q15
-#define MULT16_32_Q15(a,b) ADD32(SHL(_mpylh(a,b),1), SHR(_mpsu(a,b),15)
+#define MULT16_32_Q15(a,b) (_mpylill(a, b) >> 15)
 
 #if 0
 #include "dsplib.h"
 
 #if 0
 #include "dsplib.h"