Clean up whitespace in the draft makefile.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:36:39 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:56:58 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
Remove a trailing tab, and unexpand some tabs in the
source listing.

Makefile.draft

index 4fb6d0e..cfffe20 100644 (file)
@@ -54,20 +54,20 @@ CFLAGS += -DFIXED_POINT=1 -DDISABLE_FLOAT_API
 endif
 
 CINCLUDES += include/ \
-        silk/ \
-        silk/float/ \
-        silk/fixed/ \
+       silk/ \
+       silk/float/ \
+       silk/fixed/ \
        celt/ \
        src/
 
 # VPATH e.g. VPATH = src:../headers
 VPATH = ./ \
-        silk/interface \
-        silk/src_FIX \
-        silk/src_FLP \
-        silk/src_SigProc_FIX \
-        silk/src_SigProc_FLP \
-        test
+       silk/interface \
+       silk/src_FIX \
+       silk/src_FLP \
+       silk/src_SigProc_FIX \
+       silk/src_SigProc_FLP \
+       test
 
 LIBS = m
 
@@ -123,6 +123,6 @@ opus_demo$(EXESUFFIX): $(OPUSDEMO_OBJS) $(TARGET)
        
 opus_compare$(EXESUFFIX): $(OPUSCOMPARE_OBJS)
        $(LINK.o.cmdline)
-       
+
 clean:
        rm -f opus_demo$(EXESUFFIX) opus_compare$(EXESUFFIX) $(TARGET) $(OBJS) $(OPUSDEMO_OBJS)