update sha256 in repo
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 21:13:18 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:43:07 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
releases.sha2

index bb8771b..50771a0 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@ ebc87a086d4fe677c5e42d56888b1fd25af858e4179eae4f8656270410dffac3  opus-1.1-rc2.t
 cbfd09c58cc10a4d3fcb727ad5d46d7bb549f8185ac922ee28b4581b52a7bee9  opus-1.1-rc3.tar.gz
 b9727015a58affcf3db527322bf8c4d2fcf39f5f6b8f15dbceca20206cbe1d95  opus-1.1.tar.gz
 0c668639dcd16b14709fc9dc49e6686606f5a256f2eaa1ebaa2f39a66f8626cd  opus-1.1.1-beta.tar.gz
+66f2a5877c8803dc9a5a44b4f3d0bdc8f06bd066324222d144eb255612b68152  opus-1.1.1-rc.tar.gz
+9b84ff56bd7720d5554103c557664efac2b8b18acc4bbcc234cb881ab9a3371e  opus-1.1.1.tar.gz
 8071b968475c1a17f54b6840d6de9d9ee20f930e827b0401abe3c4cf4f3bf30a  opusfile-0.1.tar.gz
 b4a678b3b6c4adfb6aff1f67ef658becfe146ea7c7ff228e99543762171557f9  opusfile-0.2.tar.gz
 94ac78ca4f74c4e43bc9fe4ec1ad0aa36f38ab90f45b0727c40dd1e96096e767  opus_testvectors-draft11.tar.gz