Adds SATURATE16() to the fixed-point debug build too
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 03:42:42 +0000 (22:42 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 03:44:53 +0000 (22:44 -0500)
celt/fixed_debug.h

index 3319d92..80bc949 100644 (file)
@@ -507,6 +507,16 @@ static OPUS_INLINE int SATURATE(int a, int b)
    return a;
 }
 
+static OPUS_INLINE opus_int16 SATURATE16(opus_int32 a)
+{
+   celt_mips+=3;
+   if (a>32767)
+      return 32767;
+   else if (a<-32768)
+      return -32768;
+   else return a;
+}
+
 static OPUS_INLINE int MULT16_16_Q11_32(int a, int b)
 {
    opus_int64 res;