Fix handling of truncated ogg packets.
authorGregory Maxwell <gmaxwell@cherenkov.myrandomnode.dyndns.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 21:02:25 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 21:18:04 +0000 (08:18 +1100)
tools/celtdec.c

index cb0ccae..228aeaa 100644 (file)
@@ -527,7 +527,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
          last_granule = page_granule;
          /*Extract all available packets*/
          packet_no=0;
-         while (!eos && ogg_stream_packetout(&os, &op) == 1)
+         while (!eos && ogg_stream_packetout(&os, &op) == 1 && op.bytes>=8)
          {
            if (!memcmp(op.packet, "CELT    ", 8)) {
               celt_serialno = os.serialno;