fix testcelt to use loss simulation
authorTorben Hohn <torbenh@gmx.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 19:51:54 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 23:58:11 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
libcelt/testcelt.c

index 8465970..197eb91 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
 #endif
 #if 1 /* Set to zero to use the encoder's output instead */
       /* This is to simulate packet loss */
-      if (argc==10 && rand()%1000<atoi(argv[argc-3]))
+      if (argc==9 && rand()%1000<atoi(argv[argc-3]))
       /*if (errors && (errors%2==0))*/
          celt_decode(dec, NULL, len, out);
       else