Move to comment a table that is never used in the code.
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:48:24 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:54:28 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
silk/resampler_rom.c

index a09d188..b723c41 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ const opus_int16 silk_resampler_up2_hq_1[ 3 ] = { 6854, 25769, 55542 - 65536 };
 /* Matlab code for the notch filter coefficients: */
 /* B = [1, 0.147, 1];  A = [1, 0.107, 0.89]; G = 0.93; freqz(G * B, A, 2^14, 16e3); axis([0, 8000, -10, 1]) */
 /* fprintf('\t%6d, %6d, %6d, %6d\n', round(B(2)*2^16), round(-A(2)*2^16), round((1-A(3))*2^16), round(G*2^15)) */
-const opus_int16 silk_resampler_up2_hq_notch[ 4 ] = { 9634,  -7012,   7209,  30474 };
+/* const opus_int16 silk_resampler_up2_hq_notch[ 4 ] = { 9634,  -7012,   7209,  30474 }; */
 
 /* Tables with IIR and FIR coefficients for fractional downsamplers (123 Words) */
 silk_DWORD_ALIGN const opus_int16 silk_Resampler_3_4_COEFS[ 2 + 3 * RESAMPLER_DOWN_ORDER_FIR0 / 2 ] = {