added va_end()
authorAlfred E. Heggestad <aeh@db.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
src/hybrid_decoder.c
src/hybrid_encoder.c

index 27f4d0e..c733369 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,8 @@ void hybrid_decoder_ctl(HybridDecoder *st, int request, ...)
             fprintf(stderr, "unknown hybrid_decoder_ctl() request: %d", request);
             break;
     }
+
+    va_end(ap);
 }
 
 void hybrid_decoder_destroy(HybridDecoder *st)
index 1803629..2761327 100644 (file)
@@ -220,6 +220,8 @@ void hybrid_encoder_ctl(HybridEncoder *st, int request, ...)
             fprintf(stderr, "unknown hybrid_encoder_ctl() request: %d", request);
             break;
     }
+
+    va_end(ap);
 }
 
 void hybrid_encoder_destroy(HybridEncoder *st)