Uses opus_int32 for fs_API_Hz parameter in silk_decoder_set_fs
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:18:58 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:19:39 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
silk/decoder_set_fs.c
silk/main.h

index e44f659..38ac249 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
 opus_int silk_decoder_set_fs(
     silk_decoder_state          *psDec,                         /* I/O  Decoder state pointer                       */
     opus_int                    fs_kHz,                         /* I    Sampling frequency (kHz)                    */
-    opus_int                    fs_API_Hz                       /* I    API Sampling frequency (Hz)                 */
+    opus_int32                  fs_API_Hz                       /* I    API Sampling frequency (Hz)                 */
 )
 {
     opus_int frame_length, ret = 0;
index 9b383c4..32675f6 100644 (file)
@@ -357,7 +357,7 @@ opus_int silk_init_decoder(
 opus_int silk_decoder_set_fs(
     silk_decoder_state          *psDec,                         /* I/O  Decoder state pointer                       */
     opus_int                    fs_kHz,                         /* I    Sampling frequency (kHz)                    */
-    opus_int                    fs_API_Hz                       /* I    API Sampling frequency (Hz)                 */
+    opus_int32                  fs_API_Hz                       /* I    API Sampling frequency (Hz)                 */
 );
 
 /****************/