Fix type conversion warning.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:46:22 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 17:46:42 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
Use abs(sweep_bps) instead of fabs(). "sweep_bps" is an integer,
and on some compilers this line generates a warning.

Patch from Tina le Grand.
Reviewed by Jean-Marc Valin

src/opus_demo.c

index f8cdf03..72506b5 100644 (file)
@@ -637,7 +637,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
             case 4: newsize=sampling_rate/25; break;
             case 5: newsize=3*sampling_rate/50; break;
             }
-            while (newsize < sampling_rate/25 && bitrate_bps-fabs(sweep_bps) <= 3*12*sampling_rate/newsize)
+            while (newsize < sampling_rate/25 && bitrate_bps-abs(sweep_bps) <= 3*12*sampling_rate/newsize)
                newsize*=2;
             if (newsize < sampling_rate/100 && frame_size >= sampling_rate/100)
             {