Add 'force' to the phony target list. r=ron
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 07:30:29 +0000 (23:30 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 18:18:12 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
Makefile.mips
Makefile.unix

index 464ca6b..7a357ea 100644 (file)
@@ -153,4 +153,4 @@ clean:
                $(OBJS) $(OPUSDEMO_OBJS) $(OPUSCOMPARE_OBJS) $(TESTOPUSAPI_OBJS) \
                 $(TESTOPUSDECODE_OBJS) $(TESTOPUSENCODE_OBJS) $(TESTOPUSPADDING_OBJS)
 
-.PHONY: all lib clean
+.PHONY: all lib clean force
index 82b3d13..04f1019 100644 (file)
@@ -151,4 +151,4 @@ clean:
                $(OBJS) $(OPUSDEMO_OBJS) $(OPUSCOMPARE_OBJS) $(TESTOPUSAPI_OBJS) \
                 $(TESTOPUSDECODE_OBJS) $(TESTOPUSENCODE_OBJS) $(TESTOPUSPADDING_OBJS)
 
-.PHONY: all lib clean
+.PHONY: all lib clean force