Fix a duplicate symbol name.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:29:31 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
Both versions of silk/tables_NLSF_CB had symbols
named silk_NLSF_CB1_Wght_Q9 which causes problems
if both files are build as part of the same
compilation unit. Rename the wideband version
to include a 'WB' string to avoid the conflict.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/tables_NLSF_CB_WB.c

index a15f7eb..5cc9f57 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ static const opus_uint8 silk_NLSF_CB1_WB_Q8[ 512 ] = {
        110,    119,    129,    141,    175,    198,    218,    237
 };
 
-static const opus_int16 silk_NLSF_CB1_Wght_Q9[ 512 ] = {
+static const opus_int16 silk_NLSF_CB1_WB_Wght_Q9[ 512 ] = {
      3657, 2925, 2925, 2925, 2925, 2925, 2925, 2925, 2925, 2925, 2925, 2925, 2963, 2963, 2925, 2846,
      3216, 3085, 2972, 3056, 3056, 3010, 3010, 3010, 2963, 2963, 3010, 2972, 2888, 2846, 2846, 2726,
      3920, 4014, 2981, 3207, 3207, 2934, 3056, 2846, 3122, 3244, 2925, 2846, 2620, 2553, 2780, 2925,
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ const silk_NLSF_CB_struct silk_NLSF_CB_WB =
     SILK_FIX_CONST( 0.15, 16 ),
     SILK_FIX_CONST( 1.0 / 0.15, 6 ),
     silk_NLSF_CB1_WB_Q8,
-    silk_NLSF_CB1_Wght_Q9,
+    silk_NLSF_CB1_WB_Wght_Q9,
     silk_NLSF_CB1_iCDF_WB,
     silk_NLSF_PRED_WB_Q8,
     silk_NLSF_CB2_SELECT_WB,