CELT update
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:57:59 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:58:45 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
celt

diff --git a/celt b/celt
index 2ed0563..8a6ce05 160000 (submodule)
--- a/celt
+++ b/celt
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2ed05631f8bd29cfce7b6abe709052c9bab0cfde
+Subproject commit 8a6ce059312e1e3163c476b513ebc122831b14a3