Preparing for version 0.5.2
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 12:32:44 +0000 (07:32 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 12:35:19 +0000 (07:35 -0500)
Doxyfile
configure.ac
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/modes.h

index b3175bb..eac0175 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 #---------------------------------------------------------------------------
 DOXYFILE_ENCODING      = UTF-8
 PROJECT_NAME           = CELT
-PROJECT_NUMBER         = 0.5.0
+PROJECT_NUMBER         = 0.5.2
 OUTPUT_DIRECTORY       = doc/API
 CREATE_SUBDIRS         = NO
 OUTPUT_LANGUAGE        = English
index 1d85880..82f1400 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ AM_CONFIG_HEADER([config.h])
 
 CELT_MAJOR_VERSION=0
 CELT_MINOR_VERSION=5
-CELT_MICRO_VERSION=1
+CELT_MICRO_VERSION=2
 CELT_EXTRA_VERSION=
 CELT_VERSION=$CELT_MAJOR_VERSION.$CELT_MINOR_VERSION.$CELT_MICRO_VERSION$CELT_EXTRA_VERSION
 
index 113f748..9877fe3 100644 (file)
@@ -373,7 +373,6 @@ int celt_encode_float(CELTEncoder * restrict st, const celt_sig_t * pcm, celt_si
 #endif
    int i, c, N, N4;
    int has_pitch;
-   int id;
    int pitch_index;
    int bits;
    int has_fold=1;
index 8aba7c1..9453bad 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 #include "psy.h"
 #include "pitch.h"
 
-#define CELT_BITSTREAM_VERSION 0x80000006
+#define CELT_BITSTREAM_VERSION 0x80000007
 
 #ifdef STATIC_MODES
 #include "static_modes.h"