draft date
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 06:12:56 +0000 (01:12 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 06:20:15 +0000 (01:20 -0500)
celt
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml

diff --git a/celt b/celt
index e39cb3d..0b405d1 160000 (submodule)
--- a/celt
+++ b/celt
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e39cb3da6656a2c78fef18122ebed7aa9776546f
+Subproject commit 0b405d1170122c859faab435405666506d52fa2e
index 6a7e53c..2c767e0 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 </author>
 
 
-<date day="3" month="February" year="2011" />
+<date day="4" month="February" year="2011" />
 
 <area>General</area>