Remove unused headers/defines in silk/typedef.h, improving portability to AMIX4.0...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 23:17:16 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:18:43 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
silk/typedef.h

index d3e4d45..da98123 100644 (file)
@@ -30,29 +30,12 @@ POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
 
 #include "opus_types.h"
 
-#ifndef silk_USE_DOUBLE_PRECISION_FLOATS
-#define silk_USE_DOUBLE_PRECISION_FLOATS     0
-#endif
-
-#include <float.h>
-#if defined( __GNUC__ )
-#include <stdint.h>
-#endif
-
-#if silk_USE_DOUBLE_PRECISION_FLOATS
-# define silk_float      double
-# define silk_float_MAX  DBL_MAX
-#else
+#ifndef FIXED_POINT
+# include <float.h>
 # define silk_float      float
 # define silk_float_MAX  FLT_MAX
 #endif
 
-#ifdef _WIN32
-# define silk_STR_CASEINSENSITIVE_COMPARE(x, y) _stricmp(x, y)
-#else
-# define silk_STR_CASEINSENSITIVE_COMPARE(x, y) strcasecmp(x, y)
-#endif
-
 #define silk_int64_MAX   ((opus_int64)0x7FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFLL)   /*  2^63 - 1 */
 #define silk_int64_MIN   ((opus_int64)0x8000000000000000LL)   /* -2^63 */
 #define silk_int32_MAX   0x7FFFFFFF                           /*  2^31 - 1 =  2147483647 */