Completely new transient analysis algorithm
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 19:28:26 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 19:48:02 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
commitfddc521a5cf6ede6d249d028d129f74c7b171568
treeb27083adca61f4923af3f35396709c67945b4dd4
parent2b747c9817fe12f2123abad4861448dfddf033a0
Completely new transient analysis algorithm

Should be more robust to closely-spaced transients
libcelt/celt.c