More spec additions and clean-up.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:36:58 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:48:53 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commitfd209c5e72e5569662f6103c9251863c92d46b6d
tree17ced747e0a13e30d0000b17a6bf6136928edbae
parent7cd466427902c631c810aeffd7879bb183542b07
More spec additions and clean-up.

This also adds an appendix for the self-delimiting framing.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml