Remove the configurability of the post-filter. It is always enabled in Opus.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:17:23 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:19:29 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
commitfce4323e15821b3278fe447c973dc744bafad585
tree790668377ee1dcfef0e77e7dc9beefe4ea10c0f7
parent25947cbce2ea5d50b178d5ae288a5eea8d8467e6
Remove the configurability of the post-filter. It is always enabled in Opus.
configure.ac
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/pitch.c