Merges the 4th order FIR with the first order FIR in pitch_downsample()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 24 May 2013 21:18:41 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 24 May 2013 21:20:08 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
commitfbf99981a6a5acdb032f42d6377ca5b5dff19a20
tree5772d38c9b46bb7a3d5ad05fa589b8614e4a3735
parent1b0552bf9480f561641e1ae718e728c735547334
Merges the 4th order FIR with the first order FIR in pitch_downsample()

Also creates a new hardcoded 5th order fir.
celt/pitch.c