Renumbering the ctl() calls to make programming errors more obvious
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:13:53 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:16:33 +0000 (21:16 -0400)
commitfbbd9bf6082043d368b1892b630f5b20a1e28fe5
treec3970b772087c8d97f99008122fbd1834f9b461a
parent242da53aa03f48939a081900a6305ff8351078a9
Renumbering the ctl() calls to make programming errors more obvious
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/modes.h
libcelt/opus_defines.h