Fix crashes with VBR for short duration frames and very low bitrates. This may, howev...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:00:37 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:41:44 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commitfac6c98ce15f4ad68edb7c20bf61652bc6bb4364
tree87d95f19dd03e3ea4b06dc8dac5cd142dfece12a
parenta9411472cd82b466dc786d71a10120e919f4d8c6
Fix crashes with VBR for short duration frames and very low bitrates. This may, however, cause the encoder to violate the rate target at insanely low rates.

This also generally improves VBR behavior by more carefully accounting
for rounding.
libcelt/celt.c