New transient detection algorithm
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 20:32:37 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 21:32:23 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
commitfac68ce189a768b4f18bba88d33c10b5cec11649
treeeea7817c72145a28f44568041a1f6149e48f0135
parent06d443266ddc0fc7dbacc27d42eba55f5e70c306
New transient detection algorithm

This one is explicitly based on a simple temporal masking model
celt/celt.c