Remove directories added by 86476906ec9711cdd1d74ae35bfb9bd0ba60f0d9.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:39:02 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:56:38 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
commitfa8e3c53c8167aabb961872d2cc17848502985e6
tree7e034de0e9a85cd152f34669ce1eb95d24eff1fa
parentd14a5ab3a71fa88b28f103aeffa9e1b86992f5b3
Remove directories added by 86476906ec9711cdd1d74ae35bfb9bd0ba60f0d9.
silk/.dirstamp [deleted file]
silk/float/.dirstamp [deleted file]