Sharing more macros between the Opus code and the CELT low-level code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 21:47:48 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 21:52:10 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
commitf9e701ad2411b44c8689171ceb4091871574376c
tree36c8dbf8ed18ab1cb843a1dee01251246e9ade8c
parent875f8dbd56e303985a69ab9b4e0c7cf840741afa
Sharing more macros between the Opus code and the CELT low-level code
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/modes.h
libcelt/opus_defines.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opus.h
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c