Fixes a minor glitch on SILK bandwidth changes
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:25:44 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:13:34 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
commitf982b84d1e0a5787526bd6ca650d27a0162c2134
tree49f9159a21d6a7fc6426b8af86188f2b15b31858
parent42f39c547b5a377cd80f749e0ec4a3ebd9664341
Fixes a minor glitch on SILK bandwidth changes

We weren't doing the prefilling for SILK->SILK transitions.
src/opus_encoder.c